	IGU PANELLED REFEREES 2023						
Sr.	Name	TARS/A	Zone	State	City	Availability	TARS
1	Krishnan Ganapathy	TARS Qualified	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	BANGALORE	YES	2013
2	Nalin Kant	TARS Quaiified	NORTH	UTTAR PRADESH	NOIDA	YES	2013
3	Nalini Singh	TARS Qualified	NORTH	UTTAR PRADESH	NOIDA	YES	2013
4	Shyam Sunder	TARS Qualified	SOUTH	TAMIL NADU	COIMBATORE	YES	2014
5	Suguna Sarvanan	TARS Qualifled	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	BANGALORE	YES	2014
6	MV Raghavan	TARS Qualified	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	BANGALORE	STATE ONLY	2015
7	Sonam Chugh	TARS Qualified	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	MYSORE	STATE ONLY	2015
8	A Chandrasekhran	TARS Qualified	SOUTH	TAMIL NADU	CHENNAI	YES	2105
9	Paramjit Singh	TARS Qualified	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	MYSORE	YES	2015
10	K Sundar	TARS Qualified	SOUTH	TAMIL NADU	CHENNAI	YES	2015
11	Suhas Thakar	TARS Qualified	WEST	MAHARASHTRA	PUNE	YES	2016
12	Manjinder Singh	TARS Qualified	NORTH	CHANDIGARH	CHANDIGARH	YES	2016
13	MC Kini	TARS Qualified	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	BANGALORE	YES	2017
14	Prantor Baruah	TARS Qualified	EAST	ASSAM	GUWUHATI	YES	2017
15	Sunita Kattarya	TARS Qualified	NORTH	HARYANA	GURGAON	ZONE ONLY	2017
16	Raj Kumar	TARS Qualified	NORTH	UTTAR PRADESH	NOIDA	YES	2017
17	Piyush Mahajan	TARS Qualified	NORTH	CHANDIGARH	CHANDIGARH	YES	2017
18	Swadhin Kumar Patel	TARS Qualified	NORTH	DELHI	DELHI	YES	2109
19	Saaniya Sharma	TARS Qualified	NORTH	CHANDIGARH	CHANDIGARH	YES	2019
20	Kavery Muuthanna	TARS Qualified	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	MYSORE	YES	2109
21	Siddhant Jain	TARS Qualified	NORTH	CHANDIGARH	CHANDIGARH	YES	2019
22	Bhupendra Singh	TARS Qualified	NORTH	MADHYA PRADESH	BHOPAL	YES	2020
23	Gp Capt Ravi Bhate	TARS Qualified	WEST	MAHARASHTRA	NAGPUR	YES	2023
24	Dhiman Bose	TARS Qualified	WEST	MAHARASHTRA	MUMBAI	YES	2024
25	Dr. ALN Varma	TARS Qualified	SOUTH	ANDHRA PRADESH	Vizag	YES	2024
26	Aditya Singh Lathar	A Certified	WEST	MAHARASHTRA	PUNE	YES	
27	Gokul S	A Certified	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	BANGALORE	YES	
28	N.S. Muthu Kumaran	A Certified	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	BANGALORE	YES	
29	Tavleen Batra	A certified	NORTH	CHANDIGARH	CHANDIGARH	YES	
30	Mahendra Kumar	A Certified	NORTH	DELHI	DELHI	ZONE ONLY	
31	Jude Lobo	A Certified	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	BANGALORE	YES	
32	Prosejit	A Certified	SOUTH	KARNATAKA	BANGALORE	YES	
33	Abhimanyu Parmar	A Certified	NORTH	UTTAR PRADESH	NOIDA	ZONE ONLY	
34	Anmol Handa	A Certified	NORTH	HARYANA	GURGAON	YES	
35	Anup Singh	A Certified	NORTH	HARYANA	GURGAON	YES	
36	Neelakshi	A Certified	NORTH	DELHI	DELHI	YES	
37	Shahzad All	A Certified	NORTH	HARYANA	GURGAON	YES	
38	Cdr Jayakumar R	A Certified	SOUTH	ANDHRA PRADESH	Vizag	YES	
39	Col Sanjay Thakur	A Certified	NORTH	Haryana	Panchkula	YES	
40	Sujit Nagrath	A Certified	NORTH	UTTAR PRADESH	NOIDA	YES	